Meet Our Team

Welcome to The Oxford Rehabilitation & Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 978-373-1131 or by email at Info@OxfordRHCC.com.

Mark Nugent

Administrator

Administrator@OxfordRHCC.com

Allyson Greco

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@OxfordRHCC.com

Ashley Thomas

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@OxfordRHCC.com

Shannon Krisko

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@OxfordRHCC.com

Jessy Snyder

Social Services Director

SocialWork@OxfordRHCC.com

Rolina Janvrin

Dining Director

Dining@OxfordRHCC.com

Bobby Boisclair

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@OxfordRHCC.com

Dawn Pioli

Admissions

Admissions@OxfordRHCC.com

Donna Byrne

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@OxfordRHCC.com

Diana Tufino

Business Office Manager

Finance@OxfordRHCC.com

Catherine Traub

Human Resources

HR@OxfordRHCC.com

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@OxfordRHCC.com

Malia Hill

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@OxfordRHCC.com

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@OxfordRHCC.com